Operational Director

We Shape the Future !

DIRECTOR
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Mission

The Operational Director organizes his/her team, structures his offers and is responsible for expanding his/her scope and developing his/her activities.

Main activities

The Operational Director must validate high-potential offers. He/She assists in the writing of offers and finalizes strategic negotiations. He/She is responsible for allocating target accounts to his/her entire management team. He/She finalizes specific framework contracts with some clients and is responsible for managing technological partnerships. He/She ensures the follow-up of strategic projects.

In addition to his/her managerial duties, he interviews candidates at the end of the recruitment process, validates all hirings and associated contracts and signs employment contracts. He follows the wage policy in place in the company.

He/She manages a team of managers and makes recommendations to the Executive Management on job evolutions, bonuses and salary increases. He/She carries out the administrative follow-up of his/her teams. In addition to his/her management duties, he consolidates and controls the business plans, budgets, turnover and profitability of his/her managers.

Additional activities

He/She controls the financial activity of the Business Plans accumulated within its scope, controls and anticipates the financial risks. He/She is responsible for ensuring compliance with commitments.

Skills

Knowledge sharing, leadership, coaching, fluent English, entrepreneurial spirit, conflict management, management, agility, autonomy.

Do you like this job?
apply now!

suscipit fringilla velit, leo dolor. in justo elit. consectetur consequat.

Operational Director

We Shape the Future !

DIRECTOR
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin

Mission

Le Directeur Opérationnel organise son équipe, structure ses offres et est responsable de l’élargissement de son périmètre et du développement de ses activités.

Activités principales

Le Directeur Opérationnel doit valider les offres à fort potentiel. Il accompagne à la rédaction d’offre et finalise les négociations stratégiques. Il est responsable de l’affectation de comptes cibles auprès de l’ensemble de son équipe managériale. Il finalise les contrats cadres spécifiques avec certains clients et assume la gestion de partenariats technologiques. Il assure le suivi des projets stratégiques.

En complément de ses fonctions de manager, il réalise les entretiens des candidats en fin de processus de recrutement, valide toutes les embauches et les contrats associés et signe les contrats de travail.Il est responsable de la politique salariale en vigueur dans l’entreprise.

Il gère une équipe de managers et donne des recommandations à la Direction Générale sur les évolutions de fonctions, les primes et les augmentations salariales. Il effectue le suivi administratif de ses équipes. En complément de ses fonctions de manager, il consolide et maîtrise les Business Plans, budgets, Chiffres d’Affaires et rentabilités de ses managers.

Activités annexes

Il pilote l’activité financière des Business Plans cumulés dans son périmètre, contrôle et anticipe les risques financiers de ce dernier. Il est responsable du respect des engagements de l’ensemble de son périmètre.

Compétences

Transfert de compétences, leadership, coaching, anglais courant, esprit entrepreneurial, gestion de conflit, gestion, agilité, autonomie..

Ce métier vous plaît ?
postulez dès maitenant !

quis Praesent Aliquam vel, dolor Praesent